Committee

Chair

Tony Smalley – chair@sytri.org

Vice Chair

Tina Peck – vice-chair@sytri.org

Secretary

Jane Rollo – secretary@sytri.org

Treasurer

Marilyn Hunt – treasurer@sytri.org

Membership Secretary

Juliet Suddaby – membership@sytri.org

Events

Sam Mountain – events@sytri.org

Website Editor

Rachel Urquhart – website@sytri.org

Welfare Officer

Clare Cotterill – (Please email via secretary@sytri.org)